Proudly serving Buckfield, Harrison, Hartford, Hebron, Mechanic Falls, Norway, Otisfield, Oxford, Paris, Poland, Sumner, Waterford, & West Paris

Events Calendar

Results Found: 10 View Full Calendar
Friday Nov 25, 2022 - Sunday Nov 27, 2022
OHCC festival of trees ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Nov 30, 2022
copd, support group ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 3, 2022
texas hold em, card game, poker, harrison, lions club ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 28, 2022
copd, support group ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 7, 2023
texas hold em, card game, poker, harrison, lions club ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 24, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 25, 2023
copd, support group ... read more
Categories: Community

Oxford Hills Chamber of Commerce

4 Western Avenue South Paris, ME 04281
207.743.2281
info@oxfordhillsmaine.com

© Copyright 2017 Oxford Hills Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.