Proudly serving Buckfield, Harrison, Hartford, Hebron, Mechanic Falls, Norway, Otisfield, Oxford, Paris, Poland, Sumner, Waterford, & West Paris

Events Calendar

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jun 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 30, 2021
copd, support group ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 3, 2021
texas hold em, card game, poker, harrison, lions club ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jul 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jul 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 28, 2021
copd, support group ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 7, 2021
texas hold em, card game, poker, harrison, lions club ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community

Oxford Hills Chamber of Commerce

4 Western Avenue South Paris, ME 04281
207.743.2281
info@oxfordhillsmaine.com

© Copyright 2017 Oxford Hills Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.