Proudly serving Buckfield, Harrison, Hartford, Hebron, Mechanic Falls, Norway, Otisfield, Oxford, Paris, Poland, Sumner, Waterford, & West Paris

Events Calendar

Results Found: 77 View Full Calendar
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
cancer, knit, crochet, support ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
cancer, support, color ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
cancer resource center norway open house ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 20, 2017
cancer, support, games, cards ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
reiki clinic cancer resource center ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Monday Oct 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 23, 2017
SCORE workshop business ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017
diabetes, stephens, hospital ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
falls, balance, stephens, ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
copd, support group ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
cancer, knit, crochet, support ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
cancer, support, color ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 27, 2017
cancer, support, games, cards ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 27, 2017
halloween trick or treat candy main street norway ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
run costume progress center ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
business, community, expo, chamber, show, vendor, exhibit ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Monday Oct 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
halloween, ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
falls, balance, stephens, ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
cancer, knit, crochet, support ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
cancer, support, color ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
networking, chamber, business after hours ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 3, 2017
cancer, support, games, cards ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
health fair, happiness, holistic ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
texas hold em, card game, poker, harrison, lions club ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
cancer, knit, crochet, support ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
cancer, support, color ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Nov 10, 2017
cancer, support, games, cards ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Nov 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
diabetes, support ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
cancer, knit, crochet, support ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
cancer, support, color ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Nov 17, 2017
cancer, support, games, cards ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
concert benefit community concepts ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Nov 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Nov 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 23, 2017
cancer, knit, crochet, support ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 23, 2017
cancer, support, color ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 24, 2017
cancer, support, games, cards ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
christmas parade, christmas, holiday, parade ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Sunday Nov 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
copd, support group ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
cancer, knit, crochet, support ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
cancer, support, color ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 1, 2017
alcohol, addiction, recovery, conference, workshop ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Dec 1, 2017
cancer, support, games, cards ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
texas hold em, card game, poker, harrison, lions club ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
cancer, knit, crochet, support ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
cancer, support, color ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 8, 2017
cancer, support, games, cards ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
cancer, knit, crochet, support ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
cancer, support, color ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 15, 2017
cancer, support, games, cards ... read more
Categories: Community

Oxford Hills Chamber of Commerce

4 Western Avenue South Paris, ME 04281
207.743.2281
info@oxfordhillsmaine.com

© Copyright 2017 Oxford Hills Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.